Back to All Families
Change your cover photo
Change your cover photo
We are Daniel & Donna & are already the proud parents of 3 boys – Dustin (12), Dillon (9), & Devin (5). We are seeking adoption to complete our family with a little princess.
This user account status is Approved

This user has not added any information to their profile yet.

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our profile. We are so honored that you would consider us as potential parents for your child. We admire your strength and the commitment it takes to choose adoption and to make an adoption plan for your child, We are Daniel and Donna and we are already to proud parents of three biological boys - Dustin (13), Dillon (10), and Devin (6). We are seeking adoption to complete our family with a little princess. We believe we have a lot to offer a child, including family, friends, adventures, and a lifetime of learning. We want you to know that we are committed to loving and embracing your baby into our family and raising her in a safe and loving home, surrounded by three big brothers that will always love and protect her. And we will make sure that your child knows how much you love her and will help her to understand the difficult decision that you made to place her for adoption. We know you have hopes and dreams for her. Maybe your dreams match up with the dreams we have for our family and the sweet baby girl we've been praying for,
"A dream is a wish you heart makes
When you're fast asleep
In dreams you lose your heartaches
Whatever you wish for, you keep
Have faith in your dreams and someday
Your rainbow will come smiling thru
No matter how your heart is grieving
If you keep on believing
the dream that you wish will come true"
Our dream is to be the proud parents of a beautiful baby girl. We are honored to have the opportunity to be considered to love and parent your child.

Daniel, Donna, Dustin, Dillon, and Devin

About Us

About Daniel
I grew up in the suburbs of the twin cities, Minnesota. I have one older brother and a half brother and sister. At the age of 2, my father left my mother, brother, ad me but stayed in contact. He married twice (to the same person) and when I was 8, my half brother was born. After a couple of years, my half sister was born. Throughout my childhood, I spent four and a half years living with my father, brothers, and sister but the majority of the time, I lived with my mother. It took my mother ten years to get remarried and just like with the Air Force, I moved quite a bit while I was growing up. I enjoyed sports like baseball, track, swimming, cross country running, bowling and golf. For 17 years in the Air Force, I worked on the airfield fixing electronics that helped land airplanes in all weather and the radio communications air traffic controllers use to talk to pilots. I became a First Sergeant a year ago. My new job entails working to help military members and their families with any problems. I also ensure appropriate discipline actions are taken and ensure people are recognized for their exceptional efforts as work. I help people get out of trouble by using government agencies to assist in fixing the problems for both the military member and their family. I am pretty much a psychologist, therapist, and a guidance counselor for over 250 military airmen and their dependents.
About Donna
My immediate family includes my mother, father, and two younger brothers and their children. I grew up in northern Florida or LA (lower Alabama) and have the country accent to prove it, My dad and brothers are in the construction business. My mom was a stay at home mother. We didn't have much money while I was growing up, which is why I am determined to try and give my children the very best in life. I lived in the same small town until I left for college. I attended Florida State University, earning a degree in Finance before I made the decision to enlist in the Air Force. I am a die hard Seminole fan and love football, baseball, and NASCAR, My brothers have 3 children each - two boys and a girl. They both love near my parents and we get to spend time with them when we go visit. I talk to my mom on the phone at least 3 times a week and we keep in touch through

Activities We Enjoy

Being in the military, we are far from both sets of families but we visit every year. One of the main things we love to do is take family vacation. Many of our trips are focused on going to see other family members. We visit Daniel's family in Minnesota where the boys go boating with their grandparents or ice fishing in the winter. We also visit Donna's family in Florida where we go to the beach. We also take one vacation, just the five of us which usually includes Disney World, Sea World, or Lego Land. Our family is building memories - memories which we will have forever. If there is a holiday, we are celebrating it! We absolutely love the holidays!! We stay up until midnight to ring in the New Year together. We all get in our pajamas and squeeze into our king size bed to watch Rockin' New Years Eve and watch the ball drop. We celebrate Valentine's Day, St. Patrick's Day, Easter, 4th of July, Thanksgiving, and Christmas. We made the decision after Dustin was born that we would celebrate Christmas at our own house, so that Santa Clause would know where we were. I cook all the trimmings for Thanksgiving and Christmas that I grew up with, right down to making Christmas cookies with the boys. We have so many fond memories of our holiday traditions and we want our boys to enjoy those same traditions even though they can't always be with our extended family. One of the simpler things we like to do is sit down at the table for dinner. We have the kids say grace together and then we focus our conversation on asking them how their day was and what they did at school. Another thing we like to do is attend church on Sundays. This is a way of life for us. We are devoted to our church as a family. We are also devoted to our military family. We are very active in the community, having block BBQ's and spending time at the community center doing family activities. We are also very involved in the boys sports lives, either coaching, being a team parent, or just supporting our kids.